Beaufort • Bertie • Camden • Chowan • Currituck • Dare • Edgecombe • Gates • Halifax • Hertford • Hyde • Martin • Pasquotank • Perquimans • Tyrrell • Washington

Members of NENCPPH

Board 2018
Members of the NENCPPH Board of Directors, 2018

Governing Board

Director - Public Health Division, Board Chair
Dare County Department of Health and Human Services

Phone: 252.475.5076

Health Director, Board Vice Chair
Martin-Tyrrell-Washington District Health Department

Phone: 252.793.3101

Director, Board Secretary and Treasurer
Edgecombe County Health Department

Phone: 252.641.7531

Health Director
Albemarle Regional Health Services

Phone: 252.338.4400

Interim Health Director
Hyde County Health Department

Phone: 252.926.4387

Vice Chair and Assistant Professor
Department of Public Health, Brody School of Medicine, East Carolina University

Phone: 252.744.3123

Beaufort County Health Department

Phone: 252.946.1902

Health Director
Halifx County Public Health System

Phone: 252.583.5021

Head, Local Technical Assistance
Department of Public Health

Phone: 919.707.5131

Technical Assistance Manager
NC Institute for Public Health

Phone: 919-843-3973

Program Staff


Phone: 252.339.6727

Mission Statement 250 - Hands

Like Us on Facebook